Protection balm by Énamour

$31.00 Sale Save
Protection balm by Énamour
Protection balm by Énamour
Protection balm by Énamour
Protection balm by Énamour
Protection balm by Énamour
Protection balm by Énamour

Protection balm by Énamour

$31.00 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

Count on a natural salve to protect your baby's skin from irritation and eczema without resorting to harmful products like cortisone. This moisturizing skin balm is infused with neem oil, green tea and healing vitamin E - gentle enough for little ones, but robust enough for parents.

A rich blend of shea butter, olive oil and sweet almond oil, Énamour Protective Balm is more than a baby moisturizer, it's a family remedy for itching and burning. We take it everywhere. Apply it before winter sports to protect big and small faces from the cold. It's also an incredible night cream; sprinkle your face with floral water, then apply our protective balm for remarkably soft skin in the morning.

50g


Énamour is a line of products for children, young and old, which can also be suitable for the whole family. They rely on carefully selected quality ingredients, minimalist packaging and transparency regarding their values and production methods. We like the versatility and the sweet scents of their products, which promote a beautiful moment of relaxation at bath time.

Product made in Quebec by Énamour.

We ship from our Mile End (Montreal) workshop in an average of 3 to 5 business days. In Canada, delivery is free for orders of 150$ before taxes and more. The shipping rate is fixed for Quebec and Ontario at 10$ and for the rest of Canada, 15$. For local delivery in Montreal, the fee is 7$ for orders under 150$. By entering your shipping address, you will know if the local delivery option is available to you.

Exchanges are accepted within 10 days of receipt of the package. A notice must be sent to info@atelier-b.ca to obtain return authorization. Items must be unworn and the package must include your name and order number. Shipping costs for the return are at the customer's expense and atelier b will pay for the return of the second item. A credit may be applied, no refund.

Masks, underwear and sale items are on final sale.

Pommade protectrice par Énamour

$31.00 Vente économisez
Pommade protectrice par Énamour
Pommade protectrice par Énamour
Pommade protectrice par Énamour
Pommade protectrice par Énamour
Pommade protectrice par Énamour
Pommade protectrice par Énamour

Pommade protectrice par Énamour

$31.00 Vente économisez

L'article est en inventaire Seulement 0 en inventaire L'article est en rupture d'inventaire L'article n'est pas disponible

Comptez sur une pommade naturelle pour protéger la peau de votre bébé contre les irritations et l'eczéma sans recourir à des produits nocifs tels que la cortisone.  Ce baume hydratant pour la peau est infusé avec de l’huile de margousier, de thé vert et de la vitamine E cicatrisante - assez doux pour les plus petits, mais assez robuste pour les parents.

Un mélange riche de beurre de karité, d'huile d'olive et d'huile d'amande douce, le baume protecteur Énamour est plus qu'un hydratant pour bébé, c'est un remède familial contre les démangeaisons et les brûlures. Nous l'apportons partout. Appliquez-le avant les sports d'hiver pour protéger les grands et petits visages du froid. C'est aussi une crème de nuit incroyable ; Saupoudrez votre visage avec de l'eau florale, puis appliquez notre baume protecteur pour une peau remarquablement douce le matin. 

50g

 

Énamour, c'est une ligne de produits pour enfants, petits et grands, qui peuvent aussi convenir pour toute la famille. Ils misent sur des ingrédients de qualités minutieusement choisis, des emballages minimalistes et la transparence en ce qui concerne leurs valeurs et leur modes de production. On aime la versatilité et les parfums doux de leurs produits, qui favorise un beau moment de détente à l'heure du bain.  

Produit fabriqué au Québec par Énamour.

Nos envois se font de notre atelier du Mile End (Montréal) dans un délai moyen de 3 à 5 jours ouvrables. Au Canada, la livraison est gratuite pour les commandes de 150$ avant taxes et plus. Le tarif de livraison est fixe pour le Québec et l'Ontario est de 10$ et pour le reste du Canada, 15$. Pour la livraison locale à vélo à Montréal, les frais sont de 7$ pour les commandes de moins de 150$. En entrant votre adresse d'expédition, vous saurez si l'option de livraison locale s'offre à vous.

Les échanges sont acceptés dans les dix jours suivant la date de réception du colis. Un avis doit être envoyé à  info@atelier-b.ca pour obtenir l’autorisation de retour. Les items doivent être non-portés et le colis doit inclure votre nom et numéro de commande. Les frais de livraison pour le retour sont aux frais du client et atelier b se charge des frais pour le renvoi du deuxième item. Un crédit peut être appliqué, aucun remboursement.

Les masques, les sous-vêtements et les items en solde sont en vente finale.