DIY quilt set by Le Point Visible, cushion

$75.00 Sale Save
DIY quilt set by Le Point Visible, cushion
DIY quilt set by Le Point Visible, cushion
DIY quilt set by Le Point Visible, cushion
DIY quilt set by Le Point Visible, cushion
DIY quilt set by Le Point Visible, cushion
DIY quilt set by Le Point Visible, cushion
DIY quilt set by Le Point Visible, cushion
DIY quilt set by Le Point Visible, cushion
DIY quilt set by Le Point Visible, cushion
DIY quilt set by Le Point Visible, cushion
DIY quilt set by Le Point Visible, cushion
DIY quilt set by Le Point Visible, cushion

DIY quilt set by Le Point Visible, cushion

$75.00 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

This kit contains everything you need to learn the basics of quilting. Once you have completed the process, in addition to obtaining a spectacular result, you will know the main characteristics that make the quilt such a unique textile.

This creation signed Le point visible will be sure to turn heads and brighten up your decor. The cover fits standard cushion sizes to refresh your old cushion cover with modern hues and textures. Designed to be compact and inspiring, this little box has everything to be given directly as a gift without even needing to be wrapped!

Materials included:

  • Pre-cut recycled fabrics
  • Diaper Pins
  • 100% cotton stuffing
  • Zipper closure
  • Printed instruction booklet with photographic support (bilingual)
  • A care guide
  • Five (5) tutorial videos

Material needed:

  • Sewing machine
  • Thread and scissors
  • Erasable pencil (optional)
  • Iron
  • Masking tape
  • Measuring ruler

In addition to the step-by-step instructions, you will have access to videos to easily and enjoyably learn all the tricks to make a quilt. The cushion cover project is for all levels of sewers (beginner, intermediate, expert) with basic sewing skills.

Dimensions: 51 x 51 cm (20 x 20 inches).

Le Point Visible designs modern, durable, quality quilts and accessories to become everyday works of art. Each piece is created at their Bedford Lofts studio-boutique in the beautiful Eastern Townships.

Overcycled fabrics, variable composition. Machine wash in cold water on gentle cycle. Hang to dry.

DIY kit designed and made in Bedford (Montérégie) by Le Point Visible.

We ship from our Mile End (Montreal) workshop in an average of 3 to 5 business days. In Canada, delivery is free for orders of 150$ before taxes and more. The shipping rate is fixed for Quebec and Ontario at 10$ and for the rest of Canada, 15$. For local delivery in Montreal, the fee is 7$ for orders under 150$. By entering your shipping address, you will know if the local delivery option is available to you.
Exchanges are accepted within 10 days of receipt of the package. A notice must be sent to info@atelier-b.ca to obtain return authorization. Items must be unworn and the package must include your name and order number. Shipping costs for the return are at the customer's expense and atelier b will pay for the return of the second item. A credit may be applied, no refund. Masks, underwear and sale items are on final sale.

20% additionnel sur les soldes avec le code octobre20

Ensemble courtepointe DIY par Le Point Visible, le coussin
Ensemble courtepointe DIY par Le Point Visible, le coussin
Ensemble courtepointe DIY par Le Point Visible, le coussin
Ensemble courtepointe DIY par Le Point Visible, le coussin
Ensemble courtepointe DIY par Le Point Visible, le coussin
Ensemble courtepointe DIY par Le Point Visible, le coussin

Ensemble courtepointe DIY par Le Point Visible, le coussin

$75.00

Description

L'ensemble clé en main contient tout le nécessaire pour apprivoiser la technique de la courtepointe. Une fois la démarche complétée, en plus d’obtenir un résultat spectaculaire, vous connaîtrez les principales caractéristiques qui font de la courtepointe un textile si unique.


Cette création signée Le point visible saura faire détourner tous les regards et égayer votre décor. La housse s'adapte aux formats de coussin standards de manière à rafraîchir votre ancienne housse de coussin de teintes et de textures modernes. Conçue pour être compacte et inspirante, cette petite boîte a tout pour être offerte directement en cadeau sans même nécessiter d'emballage!

MATÉRIEL COMPRIS

  • les tissus recyclés prédécoupés
  • Épingles à couche
  • Bourre 100% coton
  • Fermeture éclair
  • Un livret d'instructions imprimé avec support photographique (bilingue)
  • Un guide d'entretien
  • Cinq (5) vidéos tutorielles

MATÉRIEL NÉCESSAIRE

  • Machine à coudre
  • Fil et ciseau
  • Crayon effaçable (optionnel)
  • Fer à repasser
  • Ruban à masquer
  • Règle à mesurer

En plus des instructions pas à pas, vous aurez accès à des vidéos afin d'apprendre facilement et agréablement toutes les astuces pour faire une courtepointe. Le projet de housse de coussin s'adresse à tous les niveaux de couturier(ère) (débutant, intermédiaire, expert) ayant des connaissances de base en couture.

Dimensions: 51 x 51 cm (20 x 20 pouces). 

Matière et entretien

Tissus surcyclés, compositions variables. Laver à la machine à l'eau froide à cycle délicat. Suspendre pour sécher.

Provenance

Ensemble DIY conçu et fabriqué à Bedford (Montérégie) par Le Point Visible. 

À propos 

Le point visible conçoit des couvertures et des accessoires utilitaires, durables et intemporels à partir du savoir-faire ancestral de la courtepointe. À la fois source de réconfort et d’émerveillement, leurs créations sont conçues pour accompagner votre quotidien et confectionnées pour des générations. 

L’approvisionnement en textiles se fait principalement auprès d’entreprises textiles de la Montérégie et de Montréal. En créant un nouveau produit à partir de tissus voués à être jetés, ils prolongent le cycle de vie de ces matières pour la revaloriser. L'utilisation optimale des ressources à chacune des étapes de la chaîne de production crée un produit quasi zéro déchet en ne générant pratiquement aucune perte!


Livraison et politiques

Nos envois se font de notre atelier du Mile End (Montréal) dans un délai moyen de 3 à 5 jours ouvrables. Au Canada, la livraison est gratuite pour les commandes de 150$ avant taxes et plus. Le tarif de livraison est fixe pour le Québec et l'Ontario est de 10$ et pour le reste du Canada, 15$. Pour la livraison locale à vélo à Montréal, les frais sont de 7$ pour les commandes de moins de 150$. En entrant votre adresse d'expédition, vous saurez si l'option de livraison locale s'offre à vous.


français