Shaving brush by Groom

$49.50 Sale Save
Shaving brush by Groom

Shaving brush by Groom

$49.50 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 1 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

The shaving brush is an essential tool for an authentic shaving experience. It allows you to lather up the soap or shaving cream, with the added bonus of gentle facial exfoliation.

High-quality workmanship from a manufacturer with a long tradition. The horsehair bristles are harvested without suffering for the animal. Horsehair is a material that is perfectly suited for shaving. Its consistency - slightly firmer than badger hair - massages the face and helps prepare it for shaving.

No bleaching has been done, so the color is that of the animal's hair.

Ergonomic acrylic handle, cream color, with silk-screened Groom logo.

Since 2013, Groom has been passionately developing signature formulas using handpicked natural and eco-friendly ingredients. Their inspiration is rooted in the tradition of men's skincare, enriched with scientific breakthroughs in cosmetics. With meticulous attention to detail, the entire line is made in small batches directly in their Montreal workshop. This is how they confidently guarantee the exceptional effectiveness of all their products.

Product designed and made in Montreal by Groom.

We ship from our Mile End (Montreal) workshop in an average of 3 to 5 business days. In Canada, delivery is free for orders of 150$ before taxes and more. The shipping rate is fixed for Quebec and Ontario at 10$ and for the rest of Canada, 15$. For local delivery in Montreal, the fee is 7$ for orders under 150$. By entering your shipping address, you will know if the local delivery option is available to you.

Exchanges are accepted within 10 days of receipt of the package. A notice must be sent to info@atelier-b.ca to obtain return authorization. Items must be unworn and the package must include your name and order number. Shipping costs for the return are at the customer's expense and atelier b will pay for the return of the second item. A credit may be applied, no refund.

Masks, underwear and sale items are on final sale.

Blaireau par Groom

Blaireau par Groom

$49.50

Description

Le blaireau est un outil essentiel pour une expérience authentique de rasage. Il permet de faire mousser le savon ou la crème à raser, avec en prime une douce exfoliation du visage.

Confection de qualité supérieure par une manufacture de longue tradition. Les soies en crin de cheval sont récoltées sans souffrance pour l’animal. Le crin de cheval est un matériau parfaitement adapté au rasage. Sa consistance - un peu plus ferme que pour les soies de blaireau - masse le visage et contribue à le préparer au rasage.

Aucun blanchissage n'a été effectué, la couleur est donc celle du crin de l’animal.

Manche ergonomique en acrylique, couleur crème, avec sérigraphie du logo de Groom.

Provenance

Produit conçu et fabriqué à Montréal par Groom

 

À propos

Depuis 2013, Groom développe avec passion des formules signatures à l’aide d’ingrédients naturels et écologiques, triés sur le volet.  Leur inspiration prend sa source dans la tradition du soin masculin, enrichie des percées scientifiques en cosmétique. Avec un souci minutieux du détail, la gamme complète est confectionnée en petits lots, directement dans leur atelier de Montréal. C’est ainsi qu'ils garantissent avec confiance l’efficacité exceptionnelle de tous leurs produits.

Livraison et politiques

Nos envois se font en moyenne dans un délai de 2 à 3 jours ouvrables. Au Canada, la livraison est gratuite pour les commandes de 150$ avant taxes et plus. Le tarif de livraison est fixe pour le Québec et l'Ontario est de 10$ et pour le reste du Canada, 15$. Pour la livraison locale à vélo à Montréal, les frais sont de 6$. En entrant votre adresse d'expédition, vous saurez si l'option de livraison locale s'offre à vous.

Pour en savoir plus.