Landgate coat pattern by Merchant & Mills

$24.00 Sale Save
Landgate coat pattern by Merchant & Mills
Landgate coat pattern by Merchant & Mills
Landgate coat pattern by Merchant & Mills
Landgate coat pattern by Merchant & Mills
Landgate coat pattern by Merchant & Mills
Landgate coat pattern by Merchant & Mills
Landgate coat pattern by Merchant & Mills
Landgate coat pattern by Merchant & Mills
Landgate coat pattern by Merchant & Mills
Landgate coat pattern by Merchant & Mills
Landgate coat pattern by Merchant & Mills
Landgate coat pattern by Merchant & Mills
Landgate coat pattern by Merchant & Mills
Landgate coat pattern by Merchant & Mills
Landgate coat pattern by Merchant & Mills
Landgate coat pattern by Merchant & Mills
Landgate coat pattern by Merchant & Mills
Landgate coat pattern by Merchant & Mills
Landgate coat pattern by Merchant & Mills
Landgate coat pattern by Merchant & Mills
Landgate coat pattern by Merchant & Mills
Landgate coat pattern by Merchant & Mills
Landgate coat pattern by Merchant & Mills
Landgate coat pattern by Merchant & Mills
Landgate coat pattern by Merchant & Mills
Landgate coat pattern by Merchant & Mills

Landgate coat pattern by Merchant & Mills

$24.00 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

The Landgate unisex coat is minimalist and practical, with a drawstring waist, side and front pockets, and a hood.

Skill level: intermediate.

This is a paper pattern that contains sizes 8-18. All seam allowances are 1.5 cm and included on the pattern unless otherwise noted. All decorative stitching is optional. For the men's pattern, you must lengthen in the areas indicated.

Suitable fabrics:

Cotton canvas, denim, waxed cotton, linen and wools.

Trim required:

2 spools of assorted yarn, 2.5 m of 15 mm/25 mm webbing or drawstring, 2 metal eyelets 7 mm inner diameter (optional). You can replace the eyelets with buttonholes, fusible interfacing for pockets and buttonholes/eyelets (except waxed cotton), 0.25 m of lining for side pockets and a 16 cm metal zipper.

Merchant & Mills' mission is simple: to respect and value the traditions of textile arts and sewing. They hope to inspire more people to learn about sewing through their publications, patterns and by offering a wide range of tools and notions. We appreciate the quality and simplicity of their products, which are made to last and facilitate learning.

Pattern developed and printed in England by Merchant & Mills.

We ship from our Mile End (Montreal) workshop in an average of 3 to 5 business days. In Canada, delivery is free for orders of 150$ before taxes and more. The shipping rate is fixed for Quebec and Ontario at 10$ and for the rest of Canada, 15$. For local delivery in Montreal, the fee is 7$ for orders under 150$. By entering your shipping address, you will know if the local delivery option is available to you.
Exchanges are accepted within 10 days of receipt of the package. A notice must be sent to info@atelier-b.ca to obtain return authorization. Items must be unworn and the package must include your name and order number. Shipping costs for the return are at the customer's expense and atelier b will pay for the return of the second item. A credit may be applied, no refund. Masks, underwear and sale items are on final sale.

Livraison gratuite Canada 150$+ / États-Unis 250$+

Patron manteau Landgate par Merchant & Mills
Patron manteau Landgate par Merchant & Mills
Patron manteau Landgate par Merchant & Mills
Patron manteau Landgate par Merchant & Mills
Patron manteau Landgate par Merchant & Mills
Patron manteau Landgate par Merchant & Mills
Patron manteau Landgate par Merchant & Mills
Patron manteau Landgate par Merchant & Mills
Patron manteau Landgate par Merchant & Mills
Patron manteau Landgate par Merchant & Mills
Patron manteau Landgate par Merchant & Mills
Patron manteau Landgate par Merchant & Mills
Patron manteau Landgate par Merchant & Mills

Patron manteau Landgate par Merchant & Mills

$24.00

Description

Le manteau unisexe Landgate est minimaliste et pratique, avec un cordon de serrage à la taille, des poches latérales et frontales et un capuchon. 

Niveau de compétence: intermédiaire.

Il s'agit d'un patron papier qui contient les tailles 8 à 18. Toutes les marges de couture sont de 1,5 cm et incluses sur le patron, sauf sur indication contraire. Toutes les surpiqûres décoratives sont facultatives. Pour le modèle pour homme, vous devez allonger aux endroits indiqués.

Tissus appropriés: canevas de coton, denim, coton ciré, lin et lainages. 

Garnitures requises: 2 bobines de fil assortis, 2.5 m de sangle de 15 mm/25 mm ou d'un cordon de serrage, 2 oeillets métalliques de 7 mm de diamètre interne (facultatif). Vous pouvez remplacer les œillets par des boutonnières, entoilage fusible pour les poches et les boutonnières/œillets (à l'exception du coton ciré), 0.25 m de doublure pour les poches latérales et une fermeture éclair métallique de 16 cm.

Provenance

Patron conçu et imprimé en Angleterre, par Merchant & Mills. 

À propos de Merchant & Mills 

La mission de Merchant & Mills est simple: respecter et valoriser les traditions des arts textiles et de la couture. Ils espèrent inspirer un plus grand nombre à s’initier à la couture par le biais de leur publications, leur patrons et en offrant un vaste choix d’outils et de notions. Nous apprécions la qualité et la simplicité de leurs produits, qui sont faits pour durer et faciliter l’apprentissage. 


Livraison et politiques

Nos envois se font en moyenne dans un délai de 2 à 3 jours ouvrables. Au Canada, la livraison est gratuite pour les commandes de 150$ avant taxes et plus. Le tarif de livraison est fixe pour le Québec et l'Ontario est de 10$ et pour le reste du Canada, 15$. Pour la livraison locale à vélo à Montréal, les frais sont de 6$. En entrant votre adresse d'expédition, vous saurez si l'option de livraison locale s'offre à vous.

Pour en savoir plus

français