Carriage train by Thorpe Toys

$44.00 Sale Save
Carriage train by Thorpe Toys
Carriage train by Thorpe Toys
Carriage train by Thorpe Toys
Carriage train by Thorpe Toys

Carriage train by Thorpe Toys

$44.00 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

A wooden train with two cars; a locomotive and a passenger car with 6 wooden passengers. Perfect for those who are looking for adventure, whether it be across the country or just the living room.

Thorpe Toys is a Canadian family-owned company that has been making high-quality wooden toys for over 30 years. Thorpe Toys are fun, timeless and durable. Out of concern for the environment and their ecological footprint, they salvage much of their material from new wood scraps that would otherwise have been thrown away. Thorpe Toys are passed down from generation to generation to share the fun over the years.

Thorpe Toys uses Canadian wood to make their toys. They do not use any paint or varnish. This makes the toys safe, non-toxic and BPA free. This also allows children to customize them, if they feel like it. But there is no need to paint them, imagination often does the work, and Thorpe Toys get more beautiful as they wear.

Handcrafted in Ontario by Thorpe Toys, a family owned and operated business since 1975.

We ship from our Mile End (Montreal) workshop in an average of 3 to 5 business days. In Canada, delivery is free for orders of 150$ before taxes and more. The shipping rate is fixed for Quebec and Ontario at 10$ and for the rest of Canada, 15$. For local delivery in Montreal, the fee is 7$ for orders under 150$. By entering your shipping address, you will know if the local delivery option is available to you.
Exchanges are accepted within 10 days of receipt of the package. A notice must be sent to info@atelier-b.ca to obtain return authorization. Items must be unworn and the package must include your name and order number. Shipping costs for the return are at the customer's expense and atelier b will pay for the return of the second item. A credit may be applied, no refund. Masks, underwear and sale items are on final sale.

Train à wagon par Thorpe Toys

$44.00 Vente économisez
Train à wagon par Thorpe Toys
Train à wagon par Thorpe Toys
Train à wagon par Thorpe Toys
Train à wagon par Thorpe Toys

Train à wagon par Thorpe Toys

$44.00 Vente économisez

L'article est en inventaire Seulement 0 en inventaire L'article est en rupture d'inventaire L'article n'est pas disponible

Un train en bois à deux voitures; une locomotive et un wagon de voyageurs avec 6 passagers en bois. Parfait pour ceux qui sont en quête d'aventure, que ce soit à travers le pays ou simplement le salon. 

 

Thorpe Toys est une entreprise familiale canadienne qui fabrique des jouets en bois de haute qualité depuis plus de 30 ans. Les jouets Thorpe Toys sont amusants, intemporels et durables. Par souci de l'environnement et de leur empreinte écologique, ils récupèrent une grande partie de leurs matériaux à partir de chutes de bois neuf qui auraient autrement été jeté. Les jouets Thorpe Toys se transmettent de génération en génération pour partager le plaisir au fil des années. 

Thorpe Toys utilise du bois canadien pour la confection de leurs jouets. Ils n'utilisent aucune peinture ou vernis. Les jouets sont ainsi sécuritaires, non toxiques et sans BPA. Cela permet également aux enfants de les personnaliser, si le coeur leur en dis. Mais aucun besoin de les peindre, l'imagination fait souvent le travail, et les jouets Thorpe Toys s'embellissent avec l'usure.

Fait à la main en Ontario par Thorpe Toys, une entreprise familiale établie depuis 1975.

Nos envois se font de notre atelier du Mile End (Montréal) dans un délai moyen de 3 à 5 jours ouvrables. Au Canada, la livraison est gratuite pour les commandes de 150$ avant taxes et plus. Le tarif de livraison est fixe pour le Québec et l'Ontario est de 10$ et pour le reste du Canada, 15$. Pour la livraison locale à vélo à Montréal, les frais sont de 7$ pour les commandes de moins de 150$. En entrant votre adresse d'expédition, vous saurez si l'option de livraison locale s'offre à vous.

Les échanges sont acceptés dans les dix jours suivant la date de réception du colis. Un avis doit être envoyé à  info@atelier-b.ca pour obtenir l’autorisation de retour. Les items doivent être non-portés et le colis doit inclure votre nom et numéro de commande. Les frais de livraison pour le retour sont aux frais du client et atelier b se charge des frais pour le renvoi du deuxième item. Un crédit peut être appliqué, aucun remboursement.

Les masques, les sous-vêtements et les items en solde sont en vente finale.